Playlist 7

7/11. Ya get it. 11 songs especially for this playlist. Or 7 songs. Read to find out.

  1. Upcoming Album Trailer – Grouplove (Previews 4 songs, I’m screaming)
  2. Unsteady – X Ambassadors
  3. Titus Was Born – Young the Giant
  4. Never Forget You – Zara Larsson
  5. Heartlines – Broods (co-written with Lorde, still screaming)
  6. Fool’s Gold – Dagny ft. B├śRNS
  7. Victorious – Panic! At the Disco
  8. Heathens – twenty one pilots
  9. We Don’t Talk Anymore – Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez
  10. Toothbrush – DNCE
  11. WILD – Troye Sivan ft. Alessia Cara

With love, Alyssa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s